Runescape

Discussion in 'General Gaming' started by Curtis, Nov 24, 2008.

1. Curtis

Curtis Inactive

Talk about [​IMG] here!

Attention: I do not play Runescape or anything to do with it anymore! I stick to FPS's and Online Flash Games now.

Last edited: Jan 1, 2010
  2. nooboftheworld

nooboftheworld Inactive

I just started playing this again. I main reason I left runescape was cause of jagex taking away my level 56 account with over 9000 fishing and cooking.

3. Yukinari

Yukinari Keep up the Streak!

All i can say is, Runescape has to be one of the worst MMORPG's ive ever played. Its not THAT bad, but its not good either.

4. Curtis

Curtis Inactive

Yeah

Haha yeah, i think your right on that

5. Night

Night Inactive

i used to play runescape a long time ago. right now i have forgotten my accounts xD.

6. Schlatter

Schlatter Inactive

I play runescape for about one month at a time. Then I usually take a 4 month break, while I play WoW. I only play Runescape still because it was the first mmorpg I played, so its kinda sentimental to me. But the members world can be fun a times also, until you start skilling, which is usually what makes me quit over and over again. But yea, WoW is a far more superior game tan Rs. No offense to rs fans, cause I am one. I'm a lvl 98 last time I checked and I expect to get my level up higher.

7. nooboftheworld

nooboftheworld Inactive

I'm playing Runescape right now. My username is Leoness496 and here's my stats right now. Combat level is 50. [​IMG]

Last edited: Dec 15, 2008
  8. Nack

Nack Inactive

I played runescape for a day.

For some reason I never played it again. :P

9. Schlatter

Schlatter Inactive

Lucky you. I feel like stabbing myself for wasting my time on this game.

10. GoBlues1985

GoBlues1985 Inactive

I love it and i play it all most every day and it is a cool game two play

11. Numb

Numb None of this matters

It's a good STARTER RPG to say the least, don't stab yourself, I like you :(